Below is a list of partners we work closely with:

Haley Hofman
Chicago Title
1030 W Higgins Rd Park Ridge IL
224.355.5830
haley.hofman@ctt.com

John Kirpanos
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
190 S Lasalle St Ste 610 Chicago, IL
847.338.5150
john.kirpanos@usbank.com
http://mortgage.usbank.com/john-kirpanos-chicago-il

Kim Chalekian
HWA Home Warranty Account Executive
847.212.8635
kchalekian@hwahomewarranty.com

Paul Rowe
Rowe Appraisal Group
313 S Northwest Hwy, #3, Park Ridge, IL 60068
847.863.5776
roweappraisalgroup@gmail.com

Joseph A. La Zara P.C.
Attorneys at Law
7246 West Touhy Ave Chicago, IL 60631
773.774.0730
jlazara@lazara.com

Frank Colleran
First Class Inspections, Inc.
847.833.5366
Fc.carp@att.net

Steve Judge

The Law Offices of Judge, James, Hoban & Judge

422 North Northwest Highway, Suite 200
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847)962.2833

sjudge@judgeltd.com
www.judgeltd.com

Chuck Donahue, CEO

Donahue Home Inspection, LLC

Home Inspection Professionals 

https://dhi.report/

773.908.4362

chuckdonahue86@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey Kaplan

Founder/President

Household Inspection Team, Inc.

 http://www.weinspect.com

(773)388.9000

Jeff@weinspect.com

Law Offices of Ivan Puljic

10 South La Salle Street

Suite 2920

Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 606-0700

https://puljiclaw.com/contact/

Law Offices of Jason M Chemielewski

111 W Washington St

Ste. 1500

Chicago, IL 60602

Jason@jmclawgroup.com

(312) 332-5020

https://jmclawgroup.com/